Skip to main content
Vero Beach, Florida

780 US Hwy 1, Suite 100
Vero Beach, FL 32962
772-226-7700 • 772-226-7756
vero@baileysmedical.com

Fort Lauderdale, Florida

4500 N Federal Hwy, Suite 7
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
954-769-1737 • 954-769-1746
fll@baileysmedical.com

Oxford, Florida

11848 County Road 105,
Oxford, FL 34484
352-571-4928 • 352-661-3007
villages@baileysmedical.com

Houston, TX

2401 S Kirkwood Rd
Houston, TX 77077
281-809-5959 • 281-809-5596
houston@baileysmedical.com

Fort Worth, TX

6700 W Vickery Blvd,
Fort Worth, TX 76116
817-576-4844 • 817-576-4859
fortworth@baileysmedical.com

Okeechobee, Florida

510 S Parrott Ave,
Okeechobee, FL 34974
863-623-4900 • 863-623-4422
billing@baileysmedical.com

Fort Lauderdale, FL

3850 W Commercial Blvd,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
fll@baileysmedical.com

Saint Petersburg, Florida

3065 34TH ST N, Suite A
Saint Petersburg, FL 33713
727-256-1305 • 727-256-1307
stpete@baileysmedical.com 

Naples, Florida

3906 Arnold Ave, Unit A,
Naples, FL 34104
239-963-9551 • 239-963-9152
naples@baileysmedical.com

Macon, Georgia

4794 Mercer University Dr, Suite A,
Macon, GA 31210
478-254-5020 • 478-254-5021
macon@baileysmedical.com

East Hartford, CT

1137 Main Street Suite 100,
East Hartford, CT 06108
860-206-5737 • 860-206-5725
ct@baileysmedical.com

Orlando, FL

4401 S. Orange Ave, Suite 120,
Orlando, FL 32806
407-745-4622 • 407-601-6952
orlando@baileysmedical.com

Orange Park, FL

2183 Park Ave,
Orange Park, FL 32073
904-328-5959 • 904-559-9965
jax@baileysmedical.com 

Tallahassee, Florida

3163 Eliza Rd, Suite 1,
Tallahassee, FL 32308
850-765-5795 • 850-765-5710
tally@baileysmedical.com

Douglasville, Georgia

3371 Hwy 5, Suite A,
Douglasville, GA 30135
770-485-4095 • 770-485-4636
dville@baileysmedical.com

Memphis, TN

1235 Sycamore View RD,
Memphis, TN 38134
901-343-0738 • 901-552-4941
memphis@baileysmedical.com

Skip to content