Skip to main content

ADDRESS EMAIL PHONE FAX
780 US Hwy 1, Suite 100
Vero Beach, FL 32962 vero@baileysmedical.com
772-226-7700 772-226-7756

510 S Parrott Ave,
Okeechobee, FL 34974 billing@baileysmedical.com
863-623-4900 863-623-4422

4401 S. Orange Ave, Suite 120,
Orlando, FL 32806 orlando@baileysmedical.com
407-745-4622 407-601-6952

4500 N Federal Hwy, Suite 7
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308 fll@baileysmedical.com
954-769-1737 954-769-1746

3850 NW 50th Street
Tamarac, FL 333093850 W Commercial Blvd,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 fll@baileysmedical.com
954-769-1737 954-769-1746

3065 34TH ST N, Suite A
Saint Petersburg, FL 33713 stpete@baileysmedical.com
727-256-1305 727-256-1307

2183 Park Ave, Suite A
Orange Park, FL 32073 jax@baileysmedical.com
904-328-5959 904-559-9965

3906 Arnold Ave, Unit A,
Naples, FL 34104 12801 Bonita Beach Rd SE, Bonita Springs, FL naples@baileysmedical.com
239-963-9551 239-963-9152

3163 Eliza Rd, Suite 1,
Tallahassee, FL 32308 tally@baileysmedical.com
850-765-5795 850-765-5710

4794 Mercer University Dr, Suite A,
Macon, GA 31210 macon@baileysmedical.com
478-254-5020 478-254-5021

3371 Hwy 5, Suite A,
Douglasville, GA 30135 dville@baileysmedical.com
770-485-4095 770-485-4636

1235 Sycamore View RD,
Memphis, TN 38134 memphis@baileysmedical.com
901-343-0738 901-552-4941

6700 W Vickery Blvd,
Fort Worth, TX 76116 fortworth@baileysmedical.com
817-576-4844 817-576-4859

1137 Main Street Suite 100,
East Hartford, CT 06108 ct@baileysmedical.com
860-206-5737 860-206-5725

11848 County Road 105,
Oxford, FL 34484 villages@baileysmedical.com
352-571-4928 352-661-3007

2401 S Kirkwood Rd
Houston, TX 77077 houston@baileysmedical.com
281-809-5959 281-809-5596

Skip to content